Synergizing all the efforts towards constructive goals, IPEC is exploring new horizons every day. On 06/10/16 Thursday , bright new feathers were woven in its cap when three brilliant students of the college won first prizes in AKTU Fest-2016, Technical/Literary/Management events. Events were planned at three levels by AKTU, Lucknow. After intra college competitions, winners of IPEC represented the institution at zonal events held in KIET, Ghaziabad in September. Out of 11 activities, college won first/second/third prizes in 7 activities and first prize holders were nominated to contest with the winners of rest 9 zones in AIMT, Lucknow in grand finale round.

Beating a very tough competition in ‘Hindi Debate’, Vaibhav Srivastava, ECE 4th Yr, secured first position. Expressing his views against the motion that “there must be war between India and Pakistan”, he attracted everyones attention, saying ‘war with weapons’ is not at all any solution. He stated that our constructive efforts are always towards excellence, brotherhood and relationship and through that we win hearts not war. In the event ‘Buisness Plan’ also IPECs performance was outstanding. Team of two, Ayush Gangwar and Suneh Srivastava, Civil 4th Yr, received first prize and all around appreciations, suggesting cost effective solution for recycling of air and water, elementary resources in extreme crisis nowadays. In ‘English Debate’ Tavishi Pandey, CSE 2nd Yr, raised her voice with gravity and sincerity and been acknowledged by each one present over there.

Prof (Dr.) B.C Sharma, Director of the institution congratulated Dr Upasana Mishra (convener) and team including faculty coordinators Mr Nilesh Ramdas (ME), Ms Nidhi Gupta (IT), Ms Shelly Gupta (CSE), Ms Sunayana Singh (CE), Ms Tripti Tripathi (ECE) and Ms Aayushi Sokhand (EN) and student coordinators Abhishek Kumar, ME/IV/A, Rishabh Tripathi, ME/IV/B, Anshul Bhatia IT/IV/A, Rupali Gupta, IT/IV/B, Priyanshi Agarwal, CSE/IV/C, Shruti Shrivastav, CSE/IV/C, Akriti Yadav, CE/IV/A, Pushpendra Kr Singh, CE/III/B, Ashish Pandey ECE/IV/B, Vaibhav Srivastava, ECE/IV/D, Ishika Singh, EN/IV/A, Vandana, EN/III/B for their splendid organization up to state level events and extended his heartiest wishes and blessings for many more such achievements in future too.

E-Mail Us